Contact persons

Beat Frefel

Dipl. Ing. HTL
CEO
Tel +41 71 313 99 55

Bruno Garcia

COO / Chief Operating Officer
Tel +41 71 313 99 55
bruno.garcia@remove-this.haug.ch 

Franck Lallart

Managing Director
Tel +41 71 313 99 55

René Lieberherr

International Sales Manager
Switzerland, South-Germany
and Austria
Tel +41 71 313 99 61
rene.lieberherr@remove-this.haug.ch

Patrick Harteneck

Dipl. Ing. (TH)
International Sales Support Manager
West of Switzerland and France
Tel +41 71 313 99 51
patrick.harteneck@remove-this.haug.ch

Jaroslav Ježek

Dipl. Ing. (MSc Mgmt)
International Sales Manager
Tel +41 71 313 99 63 
jaroslav.jezek@remove-this.haug.ch

Walter Kaup

Dipl. Ing.
Sales Central- and North-Germany
Tel +49 6051 9757 11
walter.kaup@remove-this.haug.ch  

Bernd Schmidt

International Sales Manager
Tel +49 176 2033 6346
bernd.schmidt@remove-this.haug.ch

Markus von Albedyhll

International Sales Support Manager
Tel +41 71 313 99 45
markus.albedyhll@remove-this.haug.ch

Sarah Correia

Sales Support
Tel +41 71 313 99 55
sarah.correia@haug.ch 

Evelyne Bachmann

Sales Support
Tel +41 71 313 99 55
evelyne.bachmann@remove-this.haug.ch

Manuela Kähli

Marketing Officer
Tel +41 71 313 99 55
manuela.kaehli@remove-this.haug.ch 

Marco Morgenegg

Global Service Manager
Tel +41 71 313 99 67
marco.morgenegg@remove-this.haug.ch

Adrian Bosshard

Technical Customer Service
Tel +41 71 313 99 66
service@remove-this.haug.ch
 

Joël Gemperle

Sales spare parts
Tel +41 71 313 99 64
spareparts@haug.ch

Christine Nobel

Sales spare parts
Tel +41 71 313 99 53
spareparts@remove-this.haug.ch