Contact persons

Beat Frefel

Dipl. Ing. HTL
CEO
Tel +41 71 313 99 55

René Lieberherr

Area Sales Manager
Switzerland, South-Germany,
Austria and Holland
Tel +41 71 313 99 61
rene.lieberherr@remove-this.haug.ch

Patrick Harteneck

Dipl. Ing. (TH)
Area Sales Manager
West of Switzerland and France
Tel +41 71 313 99 51
patrick.harteneck@remove-this.haug.ch

Jaroslav Ježek

Dipl. Ing. (MSc Mgmt)
International Sales Manager
Tel +41 71 313 99 63 
jaroslav.jezek@remove-this.haug.ch

Walter Kaup

Dipl. Ing.
Sales Central- and North-Germany
Tel +49 6051 9757 11
walter.kaup@remove-this.haug.ch  

Sarah Correia

Sales Support
Tel +41 71 313 99 55
sarah.correia@haug.ch 

Michael Pfister

Sales spare parts
Tel +41 71 313 99 55
michael.pfister@remove-this.haug.ch
 

Lawrence Zhang

Sales - China
Tel: +8621 5442 4551
sales-china@remove-this.haug.ch

Bob Wang

Service - China
Tel: +8621 5442 4551
service-china@remove-this.haug.ch